

## Er. PERUMAL MANIMEKALAI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



(An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution, Accredited with B ++ by NAAC) Koneripalli, NH – 7, Hosur - 635117 MHPD Inprovation Coll

## MHRD - Innovation Cell

Experts	Designation	No.	Name
Senior Faculty Member of	President	1	Dr. S. Chitra
the Institution			Principal, PMC Tech
Faculty Member	Convener	1	Prof. S. Senthilkumar
			Assistant Professor/ Mechanical
Faculty Member	Member	1	Dr. SP. Prabhakaran
			Assistant Professor/ Physics
IICs Coordinator (Student)	Coordinator	1	Mr. R. Sunilkullala
			III Year B.E Mechanical Engg.
Representative from nearby Incubation Centre	Member	1	Prof. C.M.T. Karthikeyan, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science, Government College of Engineering, Bargur, Krishnagiri District, Tamilnadu
Representatives of SIDBI	Member	1	Mr. G. Baskar, Manager, SIDBI - Hosur
Representatives of NABARD	Member	1	Mrs. Nazreen Z Salim, DDM
Representatives of Lead	Member	1	Mr. P. Muralidharan, Manager, State
Bank			Bank of India, Kamadotti
Technical Experts from	Member	1	Dr. Cyril Prasanna Raj
nearby Industry			Expert, Sanarys Private Limited,
			Bangalore

## INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL COMPOSITION

## STUDENTS FROM THE HOST INSTITUTION

- 1. Mr. Rajapatel, III B.E Aeronautical Engineering
- 2. Mr. Krishanamoorty, II B.E Aeronautical Engineering
- 3. Mr. Rajapatel, III B.E Civil Engineering
- 4. Ms. Gauthami, II B.E Civil Engineering
- 5. Mr. R. Sunilkullala, III B.E Mechanical Engineering
- 6. Mr. R. Balaji, II B.E Mechanical Engineering
- 7. Mr. Prakash, III B.E Electronics and Communication Engineering
- 8. Mr. Sashuraj, II B.E Electronics and Communication Engineering
- 9. Mr. Rajesh, III B.E Electrical and Electronics Engineering
- 10. Mr. Hemanth, II B.E Electrical and Electronics Engineering
- 11. Mr. M. Ragu, III B. Tech Information Technology
- 12. Mr. T. Krishna Moorthy, II B. Tech Information Technology
- 13. Mr. Vijay, III B.E Mechatronics Engineering
- 14. Mr. G. Vignesh, II B.E Mechatronics Engineering
- 15. Mr. Silambarasan, III B.E Computer Science Engineering
- 16. Mr. Sivashankar, II B.E Computer Science Engineering